Board of Directors

CityHousing Hamilton is governed by a Board of Directors. The majority of the Nine-member Board is comprised of City Councillors.  The remaining members are drawn from the community, bringing a variety of experience and perspectives.

Our Board Members:



  Ward 1 Councillor Maureen Wilson (905) 546.2416  
  Ward 2 Councillor Jason Farr, Vice President (905) 546-2711
  Ward 3 Councillor Nrinder Nann, Treasurer (905) 546.2702  
  Ward 5 Councillor Chad Collins, President (905) 546-2716
  Ward 6 Councillor Tom Jackson (905) 546-2707
  Jacqueline Aird  Citizen Member  
  Nicholas But Citizen Member  
  Adriana Harris Citizen Member  
  Patricia Reid Citizen Member