Welcome to Asset Renewal

Purpose of the Asset Renewal Department

The Asset Renewal Department administers all Construction Contracts (Tenders/RFP), New construction and acts as a technical information resource for the Corporation. The day to day maintenance of our units (general repairs and upkeep) is the responsibility of the Operations Department.

The Asset Renewal Department is responsible for the building infrastructure improvements and preventative maintenance contracts. Our Department ensures that the most cost effective programs and methods are implemented in order to maintain and conserve all the physical assets for CityHousing Hamilton Corporation. Asset Renewal Department costs include expenditures required to maintain a building and future improvements of major building systems.

Contact Information (905) 546-2424
    eMail Phone
  Manager Asset Renewal   Ext.
  Bernice Lilley Bernice.Lilley@hamilton.ca 3745
  Nancy Pell, Administrative Coordinator   7315
       
  Contract Administrators   Ext.
  Fred Elbe Fred.Elbe@hamilton.ca 7316
  Brian Lodewyks Brian.Lodewyks@hamilton.ca 7889
  Scott Mooney Scott.Mooney@hamilton.ca 5419
  Trevor Vandervelde Trevor.Vandervelde@hamilton.ca 4908
  Julia Furii (Acting) Julia.Furii@hamilton.ca 5016
  Kaywana Gargarello (Acting) Kawana.Gargarello@hamilton.ca 4908
       
  Energy Project Manager   Ext.
  Chris Shilton Chris.Shilton@hamilton.ca 6261
       
  Manager Technical Services   Ext.
  Vimal Sarin Vimal.Sarin@hamilton.ca 7412